Support

Where to go and who to contact for WordPress help.

General support

For support enquiries please visit the WordPress Help and Support site in the first instance, if you cannot find what you are after, support requests can be requested through Staff Service Centre.

WordPress Subject Matter Experts (Technical)

Name
Position
Faculty
Email
Phone
Morgan Avery Application Specialist Faculty of Arts (also assists with Faculty of Law)

+64 9 923 8069

Ben Yuan Senior Application Specialist Faculty of Education and Social Work

ben.yuan@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 373 7999

Yvette Wharton Research IT Specialist Faculty of Science (CeR) +64 9 923 6697
Callum Rusbridge Digital Analyst ITS – Digital Experience c.rusbridge@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 923 1817

Faculty Application Specialists (Technical)

Anu Singhal Application Specialist Faculty of Engineering

a.singhal@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 923 7344

Ian Sayer Application Specialist Faculty of Medical Health Science

+64 9 923 2418

Kazuko Miyakawa Digital Marketing Specialist Business School

+64 9 923 9040

Guy Casey Application Specialist Faculty of Science g.casey@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 4902

Marketing and Communications staff

For advise around branding or content please enquire with your Faculty/Service Division’s Communications and Marketing teams.

Name
Position
Faculty
Email
Phone
Kirsten McHarg Marketing Manager University Marketing

+64 9 923 2949

Laura Zechel Online Marketing Co-ordinator University Marketing

+64 9 923 3280

Gabriella Davila Communications Manager University Communications g.davila@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 2249
Frazer Orr Web Content Co-ordinator University Communications

+64 9 923 4968

Michelle Park Content Producer University Communications

+64 9 923 2631

Geniesa Tay Content Writer and Coordinator Faculty of Engineering g.tay@auckland.ac.nz

+64 9 923 3172

Tamara Rickett Marketing and Communications Manager Faculty of Creative Arts t.rickett@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 2156
Heather Dawson Content Writer and Coordinator Faculty of Creative Arts heather.dawson@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 6902
Donna Geraghty Marketing and Communications Manager Faculty of Arts

+64 9 923 6797

Jonathan Burgess Content Writer and Coordinator Faculty of Arts

+64 9 923 1376

Kate Backler Marketing and Communications Manager Faculty of Education and Social Work

+64 9 373 7999

Gia Dumo Content Writer and Coordinator Faculty of Education and Social Work

+64 9 373 7999

Fiona MacFadyen Marketing and Communications Manager Business School f.macfadyen@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 9442
Greg Blackwell Marketing and Communications Manager Faculty of Science

+64 9 923 2993

Kate Pitcher Content Writer and Coordinator Faculty of Science

+64 9 923 7625

Vicki Griffin Marketing and Communications Manager Faculty of Medical Health Science

+64 9 923 8940

Christina Pollock Marketing and Communications Manager Faculty of Law c.pollock@auckland.ac.nz +64 9 923 9769